Analytical research to study the experience of PPP in the RF

The work is devoted to the formation of proposals for the activation of public-private partnership (PPP) in the Kaliningrad region on the basis of the study of international and national market projects implemented on PPP principles, identify segments of the economy of the Kaliningrad region, the most attractive projects in the field of PPP, including providers social services to the population.

In this work, an analytical study was carried out, the main risks are analyzed, formed a list of key factors influencing the involvement of private investors in PPP projects, proposals to enhance the process of PPP development in the Kaliningrad region developed.

The practical significance of the work is determined by the fact that it analyzes the experience of the current status, risks and prospects for PPP development in foreign countries and regions of the Russian Federation, which are formed on the basis of proposals to attract private business in PPP projects in the Kaliningrad region to solve problems of social and economic development.

Анализ и изучение опыта государственно-частного партнерства и привлечения бизнеса для решения проблем социального развития

Работа посвящена формированию предложений по активации механизмов государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП) в Калининградской области на основе исследования международного и национального рынка проектов, реализуемых на принципах ГЧП, выявлению сегментов экономики Калининградской области, наиболее привлекательных для реализации проектов в сфере ГЧП, в том числе предоставляющих социальные услуги населению.

В рамках данной работы проведено аналитическое исследование, проанализированы основные риски, сформирован перечень ключевых факторов, влияющих на привлечение частных инвесторов в проекты ГЧП, разработаны предложения по активизации процессов развития ГЧП в Калининградской области.

Практическая значимость работы определяется тем, что в ней проводится анализ опыта текущего состояния, рисков и перспектив развития ГЧП в зарубежных странах и в регионах Российской Федерации, на основе которого формируются предложения по привлечению частного бизнеса в проекты ГЧП в Калининградской области для решения проблем социально-экономического развития.

Работа в формате .pdf