The Ministry of Finance invites to participate in a contest

The winning organization will be required to create the E-library on public finance. The draft of the Government of the Kaliningrad region is available for examination to non-commercial organizations.

The creation of the E-library on public finance includes the creation of the E-library, the selection of the relevant normative and legal acts in the field of regional and municipal financial management.

The materials will be presented in Russian and Polish languages.

The electronic library will provide a systemized electronic array of literature; will not to contain any promotional materials.

The creation of the E-library is performed in the framework of the project «Good governance and cooperation-response to common challenges in public finance»

For reference:
The total cost of the project amounts to 1.276.734,27 euros. On the territory of the Kaliningrad region the cost of the implemented activities amounts to 889.633 euro (88,963 Euros of this amount will be financed by the Ministry of Finance of the Kaliningrad region in the framework of the purpose-oriented Programme «Improvement of the efficiency of budget expenditures in the Kaliningrad region 2012-2015» of the state Programme «Effective Finance»).

Минфин предлагает принять участие в конкурсе

Организация-победитель должна будет создать электронную библиотеку по общественным финансам. Публикуем проект Постановления Правительства Калининградской области для ознакомления всех некоммерческих организаций.

Создание электронной библиотеки литературы по общественным финансам включают в себя создание электронной библиотеки, подборку актуальных нормативных правовых и правовых актов в области регионального и муниципального финансового управления. Материалы будут представлены на русском и польском языках.

Электронная библиотека должна будет представлять собой систематизированный электронный массив литературы, не содержать рекламных материалов.

Создание электронной библиотеки осуществляется в рамках проекта «Хорошее управление и совместная работа – ответ на общие сложности в общественных финансах»

Справочно:
Общая стоимость проекта составляет 1.276.734,27 Евро. На территории Калининградской области будет реализовано мероприятий на общую сумму  889.633 Евро (из которых 88.963 Евро будет профинансировано Министерством финансов Калининградской области в рамках целевой программы Калининградской области «Повышение эффективности бюджетных расходов Калининградской области в 2012-2015 годах», финансируемой в рамках государственной программы Калининградской области «Эффективные финансы»).