Study trips are vital for the project

The first study tour took place in the Republic of Poland in the framework of the project «Good governance and cooperation – response to common challenges in public finance».

The project «Good governance and cooperation – response to common challenges in public finance» is performed in the framework of the Lithuania-Poland-Russia ENPI Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2007-2013. Study tours are the key elements of the project.

The first study tour took place in Krakow and lasted for two days from the 11th till the 13th of December 2013. Representatives of municipalities and public authorities of the Kaliningrad region in the course of the seminar studied the experience of their Polish colleagues in the implementation of the tools of results-oriented budgeting. The meeting participants discussed the issues of preparation and budgeting, financial provision in the achievement of socio-economic development in the medium-term and long-term periods, as well as the use of separate tools for budget planning.

It should be noted that from a practical standpoint, study tours and seminars are of the utmost interest, because they create a platform for discussion and opinions exchange on the most topical questions of budget planning.

In the future we plan several more meetings with the colleagues from the Polish cities of Gdansk and Gdynia.

For reference:
The total cost of the project amounts to 1.276.734,27 euros. On the territory of the Kaliningrad region the cost of the implemented activities amounts to 889.633 euro (88,963 Euros of this amount will be financed by the Ministry of Finance of the Kaliningrad region in the framework of the purpose-oriented Programme «Improvement of the efficiency of budget expenditures in the Kaliningrad region 2012-2015» of the state Programme «Effective Finance»).

Обучающие поездки – ключевой элемент проекта по общественным финансам

Состоялась первая обучающая поездка в Республику Польша в рамках проекта «Хорошее управление и совместная работа – ответ на общие сложности в общественных финансах».

Реализация проекта «Хорошее управление и совместная работа – ответ на общие сложности в общественных финансах» осуществляется в рамках Программы приграничного сотрудничества Литва-Польша-Российская Федерация. Обучающие поездки являются одним из ключевых элементов проекта.

Первая поездка прошла с 11 по 13 декабря 2013 года в г.Краков.Представители муниципальных образований и органов государственной власти Калининградской области в ходе семинара изучили опыт польских коллег по внедрению инструментов бюджетирования, ориентированного на результат. Участники встречи обсудили вопросы подготовки и формирования бюджета, вопросы финансового обеспечения достижения задач социально-экономического развития в среднесрочном и долгосрочном периоде, а также использования отдельных инструментов бюджетного планирования.

Стоит отметить, что с практической точки зрения обучающие семинары и поездки представляют большой интерес, так как создают дискуссионную площадку для обмена мнениями по наиболее актуальным вопросам бюджетного планирования.

В дальнейшем планируется проведение еще нескольких встреч с польскими коллегами из городов Гданьска и Гдыни.

Справочно:
Общая стоимость проекта составляет 1.276.734,27 Евро. На территории Калининградской области будет реализовано мероприятий на общую сумму  889.633 Евро (из которых 88.963 Евро будет профинансировано Министерством финансов Калининградской области в рамках целевой программы Калининградской области «Повышение эффективности бюджетных расходов Калининградской области в 2012-2015 годах», финансируемой в рамках государственной программы Калининградской области «Эффективные финансы»).