Kaliningrad finance specialists were sent to Poland for studying

Kaliningrad finance specialists were sent to Poland for the yet another study tours in the framework of the project «Good governance and cooperation- response to common challenges in public finance».

In February, two study tours to the city of Gdansk (Republic of Poland) in the framework of the project «Good governance and cooperation- response to common challenges in public finance» were held.

This time the issues of long-term planning in Polish municipalities, as well as the separate issues on the capital investment planning were under consideration. Representatives of the Finance Department of the Pomeranian Voivodship, representatives of the Department of projects development of Mayor’s office of the city of Gdansk, the President of the regional Audit chamber of the city of Gdansk, the Director of the Department of Finance of the Marshal’s office of the Pomeranian Voivodship participated in the workshop.

Using the example of Gdansk and the Pomeranian Voivodship, regional financiers have explored the practice of preparing the years-long financial plan, the long-term financial planning methodology, including the capital investment planning, its relation to the strategic planning.

According to the Head of the Department of the budgetary policy and inter-budget relations of the Ministry of Finance of the Kaliningrad region A. N. Danilov, he is satisfied with the results of joint work with the Polish colleagues. The meetings were very productive; the representatives of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Kaliningrad were actively involved in the meetings.

Состоялись обучающие поездки в Республику Польша финансистов Калининградской области

Состоялись очередные обучающие поездки в Республику Польша в рамках «Хорошее управление и совместная работа – ответ на общие сложности в общественных финансах».

В феврале состоялись две поездки в город Гданьск (Республика Польша) в рамках проекта «Хорошее управление и совместная работа – ответ на общие сложности в общественных финансах».

На этот раз рассматривались вопросы долгосрочного планирования в польских муниципальных образованиях, а также отдельные вопросы планирования капитальных инвестиций. В семинарах приняли участие представители финансового департамента поморского воеводства, отдела развития проектов мэрии г.Гданьска, президент Региональной счетной палаты г.Гданьска, директор Департамента финансов Маршальского управления Поморского воеводства.

На примере города Гданьска и Поморского воеводства региональные финансисты изучили практику подготовки многолетнего финансового плана, методологию долгосрочного финансового планирования, в том числе планированием капитальных инвестиций, ее связь со стратегическим планированием.

По словам начальника департамента бюджетной политики и межбюджетных отношений Министерства финансов Калининградской области А.Н.Данилова, он удовлетворен результатами совместной работы с польскими коллегами. Совещания прошли очень продуктивно, активное участие в них приняли представители Министерства экономики Калининградской области.